IWBF Europe have selected the following international technical officials to officiate at the European Championships A Men and Women taking place in Tenerife between the 21st June – 1st July 2017.

The Technical Delegate will be Reinhold Schreiner (Germany), who will be supported by Assistant Technical Delegate Hans Tukker (The Netherlands).

There will be five Game Commissioners, who are Luc De Knock (Belgium), Jean-Marc Demoustier (France), Patrick Suttels (Belgium), Janine Timms (Great Britain) and Nathalie Van Meurs (The Netherlands).

Overseeing the classification at the tournament are classifiers Regina Costa (Portugal), Victoria Kingstone (Great Britain), Bartosz Molik (Poland), Patricia Reis (Brazil). Vaidas Stravinskas (Lithuania) and Wouter Terryn (Belgium).

Supervising the referees are Ricardo Moreno (Spain), Charles Saunders (South Africa), Zarko Tomsic (Slovenia) and Edwin Wallaart (The Netherlands).

Completing the International Technical Officials line up are the twenty referees, Clara Baquero (Spain, Vasileios Bikas (Greece), Gabe Caligiuri (Germany), David Casse (France), Yaniv Hadad (Israel), Darrel Hargreaves (USA). Samuel Izquierdo (Spain), Milutin Jelenic (Serbia), Selcuk Kacin (Turkey), Dincer Morel (Turkey), Krunoslav Peic (Croatia), Linas Radykas (Lithuania), Julin Rebollo (Spain, Carsten Rehling (Germany), Cristian Roja (Italy), Drazen Strok (Croatia), Celine Villard (France), Ricard Walst (The Netherlands), Saskia Warmerdam (The Netherlands), and Pandora Wesolowska (Poland).

For more information about the European Championships please visit their website www.eurowb2017.com